Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reaper Records


Born Low "Reincarnage"

Long, unforgiving winters in Albany, NY can breed a bold personality and raw perceptions of a world gone insane. "Reincarnage" is eight songs full of New York hardcore essence and attitude, serving to expose the truth and realities of a city and world short on promise. For fans of Madball, Terror, Hatebreed and Death Before Dishonor.

Track Listing:

1. This Prison
2. No Wake
3. Abuse, Reuse
4. Tired Horse
5. Fixed On Defeat
6. For Your Mother's Sake
7. World On Its Back
8. Leveled