Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reaper Records


Born From Pain "The New Future"

In the two-and-a-half years between albums, Born From Pain has been busy touring and developing their sound, music and message. Co-produced by Rene Natzel and recorded and mixed by former Born From Pain drummer Igor Wouters, the band has made yet another step towards a more modern sound and message relevant in today's world and music scene. Adding basic dark electronics and all the keystone elements of Born From Pain's sound throughout the years makes this the band's best album so far. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Change Or Die
2. Never Walk Alone
3. Reap The Storm
4. American Treason
5. Kampfbereit
6. Heartbeat
7. The New Future
8. The Dominos Fall