Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reaper Records


Born Annoying "Living How You're Not"

Born Annoying is a hardcore/punk band from the Jersey Shore formed in 2011. They play music that can be perfectly set to black and white footage of heavy machines crashing together, clips of test flights of missiles/jets/rockets ending in catastrophic failure, videos of young kids being disobedient, chargers pulling in under the lip at Backdoor, long-hairs slam dancing, bikes being ghost ridden into brick walls, and people skateboarding fast through traffic. For fans of Cro-Mags, Bl'ast!, and Floorpunch. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Don't Change You
2. Space Monkeys
3. Forever
4. Train Punks
5. Rebel Souls
6. A Man I Once Knew