Pure Noise Entertainment


Youth Fountain "Letters To Our Former Selves"


Although drawing upon various musical influences, Vancouver, Canada's Youth Fountain has carved themselves out a unique, niche sound, making this a must-listen for fans of artists such as Living With Lions, The Story So Far, Saves The Day and Defeater. This 12-track LP features the band's long out-of-print self-released debut EP, plus plenty of songs new to this release to fill it out, for a full-length of fast-paced, spiky pop-punk dominated by the vocal brilliance of young duo Tyler Zanon (guitar/vocals) and Cody Muraro (vocals).

Track Listing:

1. Helpless
2. Letters To Our Former Selves
3. Rose Coloured Glass
4. Moody
5. Worried
6. Complacent
7. Ache
8. Deadlocked
9. Furlough
10. Lucid
11. Grinding Teeth
12. Blooms