Pure Noise Entertainment


SeeYouSpaceCowboy "The Correlation Between Entrance And Exit Wounds"

After a reissue of the band's EP and early material on Pure Noise, Southern California's Seeyouspacecowboy presents their debut, proper full-length. The influences come from all of the corners of the metalcore world, with at one point the screeching guitars and hard breaks of Disembodied, another the all-out, heavy crunch of Code Orange, and at another odd-timed, mid-tempo, and dance beats. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Motion Of Impending Harm
2. With High Hopes And Clipped Wings
3. A Space Marked "Escape"
4. Late December
5. Put On A Show, Don't Let Them See You Fall
6. Dissertation Of An Idle Voice
7. Armed With Their Teeth
8. Disdain Coupled With A Wide Smile
9. Prolonging The Inevitable Forever
10. Have You Lost The Plot?
11. No Words, No Compensating Lies
12. The Phoenix Must Reset