Pure Noise Entertainment


Brigades "Indefinite"

South Carolina's Brigades presents their debut full-length, following up a well-received 12"ep on Pure Noise Records. "Indefinite" picks up right where the band left off, blending pop punk with aggressive riffs and a dash of hardcore bringing to mind bands like New Found Glory and early Title Fight. Vinyl and CD version include download card.

Track Listing:

1. Indefinite
2. Knife Dance
3. The Difference
4. Enemy
5. Foxholes & Deathbeds
6. Not Until I've Flatlined
7. Dearly Beloved
8. Fundamentals Of Being Sentimental
9. Running Blind
10. My Last Heart Attack
11. Undertow
12. Cyanide Chaser