Back On Black


Motorhead "s/t"


This 2xLP reissue of Motorhead's classic debut album features five bonus tracks taken from the band's early singles. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Motorhead
2. Vibrator
3. Lost Johnny
4. Iron Horse/Born To Lose
5. White Line Fever
6. Keep Us On The Road
7. The Watcher
8. The Train Kept A-Rollin'
9. City Kids
10. Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers
11. On Parole
12. Instro
13. I'm Your Witch Doctor