Puke N Vomit Records


The Cosmetics "Cosmetics 10" And Demo 1979"

Puke N Vomit Records brings you another lost and underappreciated punk/new wave nugget from yesteryear. This time around you get yet another slice of awesome, early Bay Area punk. The Cosmetics were a short-lived band featuring Jane Weems of The Maggots and Vs. on drums; this LP contains their sought-after, obscure 10" EP from 1980 and their only demo.

Track Listing:

1. Firing Squad
2. Bolo Boys
3. Sadistic Controlers
4. Twinkie Madness
5. 9 To 5
6. Sadistic Controllers (demo)
7. Breakout (demo)
8. Twinkie Madness (demo)
9. Empty Head (demo)
10. Quiet Boys (demo)