Pure Noise Entertainment


Knocked Loose "A Tear In The Fabric Of Life"


RELEASE DATE: 12/17/21

This is the clear with heavy neon yellow and reddish splatter vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 590 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Where Light Divides The Holler
2. God Knows
3. Forced To Stay
4. Contorted In The Faille
5. Return To Passion
6. Permanent