Pure Noise Entertainment


Inclination "Unaltered Perspective"


RELEASE DATE: 10/21/22

After a self-released 12"ep and another for Pure Noise, Louisville, KY's Inclination is primed and ready to unleash their debut full-length, "Unaltered Perspective," on the masses. Featuring members of Knocked Loose, Inclination unleashes 11 tracks of '90s-inspired, straight-edge hardcore that takes cues from that era's greats like One King Down, Unbroken, Earth Crisis, etc. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Unaltered Perspective
2. Epidemic
3. Thoughts And Prayers
4. Predetermined
5. Bystander
6. Without A Word
7. Marooned
8. Connections
9. Segue
10. A Decision
11. Commitment To Self