Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


React! Records


Change "Closer Still"



"Closer Still" is the debut LP from Change, the Pacific Northwest straight-edge band made up of Aram Arslanian, Chris Williams, Jeff Caffey, Mike Jurek, and Matt Bertell. The record is 13 songs of urgent hardcore influenced by Youth Of Today, Uniform Choice, Insted, Sportswear, Turning Point, and Embrace. Lyrically, "Closer Still" was written over a year and at its core is about coping with loss, anxiety, depression, and trying to make the changes needed to find a better path. LP includes digital download. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Closer
2. Reason
3. Free
4. Beyond
5. Still
6. Excess
7. Unexpressed
8. Response
9. Higher
10. Refraction
11. Balance
12. Change
13. Death