Pirates Press Records


V/A "Oi! This Is Streetpunk! Volume Two"

As a follow up and answer to the success of the 11-band, 11-song, 11" vinyl compilation released last year on 11/11/11, Pirates Press Records has stacked up "Oi! This Is Streetpunk! Volume Two": 12 bands on a 12", to be released on 12/12/12. As with volume one, all tracks are either unreleased or virtually brand new. You'll undoubtedly buy this for a particular band and discover more new bands that you love as a result. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Business - Here's Johnny
2. Marching Orders - Something More Than This
3. Stomper 98 - 40 Jahre
4. Argy Bargy - This Is Me
5. Razorblade - Live And Die
6. Broken Heroes - Walk Tall
7. Rancid - Fuck You.
8. Street Dogs - Greed
9. The Cliches - They've Got To Go
10. Flatfoot 56 - Work For Them
11. Stranglehold - Double Set Trigger
12. Booze & Glory - Paradise