Pirates Press Records


Blind Pigs "Sao Paulo Chaos"


Originally released in 1997 at a time when punk was blowing up all over the globe, this blast from the Southern Hemisphere really turned heads - and for many, has never left the heavy rotation section of the ol' record collection. This album is a true part of Brazilian punk-rock history, but for many has been near impossible to find... until now. Pirates Press Records is extremely proud to present this reissue, remastered and with more life than ever before.

Track Listing:

1. Fuck The T.F.P
2. Sweet Fury
3. Business School
4. Lost Youth
5. In Love With A Junkie
6. Verao De 68
7. Lost Cause
8. Steroid Addict
9. No Pistols Reunion
10. Two Week Hate
11. Capitalist Myth
12. Urban Paranoia
13. Conformismo E Resistencia
14. Rotten Generation