Organized Crime Records


Integrity "Those Who Fear Tomorrow"

From the opening line of "Those Who Fear Tomorrow" to the guttural scream of "Micha...," Integrity devastated any presupposed notions you may have had about hardcore or who they were. "Those Who Fear Tomorrow" marks the second chapter from the first volume of one of the most loved and hated hardcore bands in history. For the first time on vinyl, this stunning album will be released with the full, original cover art as well as expanded layout by Integrity vocalist Dwid Hellion. New pressing now available on red vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Den Of Iniquity
2. Micha: Those Who Fear Tomorrow
3. Diehard
4. Lundgren/Crucifixion
5. Judgment Day
6. Descent Into...
7. Darkness
8. Tempest
9. In Contrast Of Sin
10. Dawn Of A New Apocalypse
11. Wings Tear
12. Harder They Fall
13. Candra Nama Vijayasya Stri Pums' Calayasti
14. Apollyons Whisper
15. March Of The Damned