Triggerman "A Place In The Sun"


Comprised of California hardcore punk stalwarts vocalist Joe Nelson, guitarist Gavin Oglesby, bassist Brett Rasmussen, and drummer Derek O'Brien, the members of Triggerman have played in such bands as No for An Answer, Ignite, and Social Distortion. Triggerman's own history starts decades ago, releasing an album in 1994 called "Dead Like Me." "A Place In The Sun" features guest performances from Matt Caughthran (The Bronx, Mariachi El Bronx), Peter Cortner (Field Day, Dag Nasty), and the Long Beach Youth Chorus. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. It's Only Natural (Intro)
2. Long Way Down
3. A Place In The Sun
4. Seed To Grain
5. Dissolve
6. Casual Friday
7. How Did We Get Here?
8. We've Got You All Figured Out
9. Operators Manual
10. Running To Stand In Line
11. Looks Like There's Been A Misunderstanding
12. Trapped In The Glue
13. We're Just Spectators Now
14. We Still Think You Might
15. Now As Never
16. It's Only Natural (reprise)