Pure Noise Entertainment


Dollar Signs "Yikes!"


Originally released in 2015 and only available on CD, cassette, and digital platforms, "Yikes!," from Dollar Signs, is a light-hearted mix of folk-punk, ska, and straight-up pop punk with 2021's "Hearts Of Gold" proving to be a Pure Noise Records essential. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The End
2. Hi, Anxiety!
3. Punx In Paris
4. I Hope I Don't Fuck This Up
5. Holiday Inn
6. Reinventing Dollar Signs
7. Brutal Dan
8. Surf's Up!
9. An OK Interlude
10. I Fucked It Up
11. Try Hard
12. The End 2: Final Destination 6