People Of Punk Rock Records


Bodyjar "How It Works"


"How It Works" was the fourth full-length from Australian skatepunks Bodyjar and the first to find them with major label EMI. This is the first vinyl pressing since an Australian-only release on UNFD Records in 2015. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Not The Same
2. Feed It
3. Ordinary Lives
4. Make It Up
5. No Payback
6. Calling Orson
7. Fall To The Ground
8. Good Enough
9. Five Minutes Away (When Punx Attack Magicians)
10. Another Day
11. Clean Slate
12. Running Out Of Time