Radiation Reissues


Bloodclot "Up In Arms"

Reissue for John Joseph's own all-star group's 2017 debut album. Features John Joseph (Cro-Mags), Todd Youth (ex-Danzig/Murphy's Law), Nick Oliveri (ex-Queens Of The Stoneage/The Dwarves), and Joey Castillo (ex-Queens Of The Stoneage/Danzig). Imported from Italy.

Track Listing

1. Up In Arms
2. Fire
3. Manic
4. Kill The Beast
5. Prayer
6. Siva/Rudra
7. Soldiers Of The New Babylon
8. Kali
9. Slow Kill Genocide
10. Slipping Into Darkness
11. Life As One
12. You'll Be The Death Of Me