Toxic Toast Records


Atom And His Package "A Society Of People Named Elihu"


The classic, 1997, self-released album including underground hits"Punk Rockacademy" and "Me And My Black Metal Friends" is finally on vinyl in the USA for the first-time ever. This is the last album by Atom to feature only synthesizer before he added guitar overdubs on his later works. A portion of proceeds from each sale go to LGBT charities.

Track Listing:

1. Punk Rockacademy
2. Happy Birthday Ralph
3. Goalie
4. 80's Bastard
5. People In This Computer Lab Should Shut The Hell Up
6. Waiting Room
7. Jenny S.
8. Philadelphia
9. Meatball
10. Happy Birthday General
11. Sting Cannot Possibly Be The Same Guy That Was In The Police
12. Me And My Black Metal Friends
13. 180 Lbs.
14. Break Down The Walls
15. You Took Me By Surprise
16. Reset The Crotchelator
17. Connor, Welcome
18. No Head
19. Pat And Atom Are Friends
20. No Way DNA