People Of Punk Rock Records


Adhesive "Unite To Win"


Adhesive announced a year of reunion shows with the sole purpose of raising money for charity. They brought a great setlist with them on the road (let's say 75% of it was decided by the fans) and here it is. A bunch of songs spanning their whole career, gathered from the old records. Limited edition of 536 copies. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Character-Builder
2. Prefab Life
3. Nothing Is Won
4. Bubble Burst
5. It's Not About Me
6. All In The Name Of Progress
7. Let It Come Down
8. Scottie
9. On A Pedestal
10. Never Been
11. Your World Of No Ones
12. Happy End Guarantee
13. A Job For Real Men
14. Vacuum
15. Dividing Lines
16. Odd
17. A Thousand Times
18. Punk Is A Bunch Of Kids With Funny Haircuts
19. Scent Of Life
20. Silence Itself Is A Form Of Oppression
21. Haven
22. Your Morality Is Broken