RevHQ is donating 100% of its profits for the week of June 7 to 13 to the Equal Justice Initiative and The Leadership Conference on Civil Rights, who both work toward achieving racial justice, in support of the Black Lives Matter movement.


Your Cart is Empty

New Age Records


Treason "True Believers"

Their debut 12"ep, "No One Is Safe," came out in 2017 with Treason then playing out extensively, including the This is Hardcore Fest as well as numerous West Coast dates. The band returned home to get to writing and has fired back with five new tracks unleashing their signature sound yet again. "True Believers" is everything you wanted and so much more. Black and green marble vinyl version limited to 400 copies. Grey and red marble vinyl version limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. True Believers (Deep Breath)
2. Please Believe
3. (We Are) Against
4. N.O.I.S.
5. Balaclava
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods