New Age Records


Seven Generations "To See The End"


Notify me when this product is available:

Continuing to represent their vegan straight edge ideals, Southern California's Seven Generations bring nine tracks to their first full-length after multiple EPs and splits with a '90s hardcore inspired sound that takes cues from Chokehold and Earth Crisis. Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Chimera
2. The Rising Of The Sun
3. Ritual
4. Vanguard
5. In Wolves Clothing
6. Falling Grains Of Sand
7. Derrumbado
8. Apostasy
9. Endymion