New Age Records


Safe And Sound "Only In Death"

2018 brought Safe And Sound to Europe for their first tour over as well as hitting the stage at This Is Hardcore Fest and playing the New Age Records 30th anniversary show. An extensive writing schedule brought them to their first full-length release. "Only In Death." Vinyl version includes digital download. Pink and purple marble vinyl version is exclusive to Rev and limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Feel
2. Three Thousand
3. It's Forever, Now
4. Validity
5. Sentience
6. (Your Silence Is Killing Me)
7. The Will Of Fire
8. Poisoned
9. Only In Death
10. Heaven Is Cold Now