RevHQ is donating 100% of its profits for the week of June 7 to 13 to the Equal Justice Initiative and The Leadership Conference on Civil Rights, who both work toward achieving racial justice, in support of the Black Lives Matter movement.


Your Cart is Empty

New Age Records


Maniac "War & Insanity"

Maniac formed in western Massachusetts in the summer of 2010. After almost being a band for a decade, they released their debut full-length "War & Insanity" on cassette in the summer of 2018, which is now being made available for the first time ever on vinyl. With bleak lyrical content taking on subjects such as survival, environmental degradation, automation, and mental illness, "War & Insanity" paints a grim picture of the human experience in the 21st century. LP includes digital download. 

Track Listing:

1. Facing Death
2. War & Insanity
3. No Higher Law
4. The Powers That Be
5. Cycle Of Terror
6. Live Crucifixtion
7. Face Of God
8. Angel Corpse
9. Horror Has A Face
10. Roar Of The Earth
11. No Fucking Heroes
12. Machine
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods