RevHQ is donating 100% of its profits for the week of June 7 to 13 to the Equal Justice Initiative and The Leadership Conference on Civil Rights, who both work toward achieving racial justice, in support of the Black Lives Matter movement.


Your Cart is Empty

New Age Records


Count Catastrophic "The Multi-Platinum Selling Debut Album By"

Count Catastrophic is the new, solo hip hop project of Issac Golub, former frontman of Dear Furious, A18, and A Chorus Of Disapproval. This 10-song full-length features guest appearances by Roy Lozano (Cypress Hill, Downset, Powerflo), Rocker Pete (Mouthpiece), and Christine Doan (Palefire). For fans of Gravediggaz, Onyx, and Ghostemane. Vinyl version includes digital download. This is the green and red marble vinyl version.

Track Listing:

1. Incountroduction
2. Made The Devil Do It
3. S.A.D.O.S.
4. Sheep V. Beast
5. Wrong Floor
6. A Normal Day
7. Cold Hands Ltd.
8. Peck's Bad Boy
9. Iambecomedeath
10. Made The Devil Do It Part II; Again!
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods