Deathwish, Inc.


Converge "All We Love We Leave Behind"

All We Love We Leave Behind is the latest album from Converge. Once again recorded and mixed by guitarist Kurt Ballou at his renowned GodCity Studio in Salem, MA, "All We Love We Leave Behind" is a no-frills Converge album that sees the band - which also features vocalist Jacob Bannon, bassist Nate Newton, and drummer Ben Koller - eschewing fancy production techniques in order to create 17 songs that work as a cohesive whole, yet can also stand on their own. "There's no artificial distortion, triggers or Auto-Tune on this album," Ballou explains, "it's all organic, it's real sounds that capture the way the band performs live." Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Aimless Arrow
2. Trespasses
3. Tender Abuse
4. Sadness Comes Home
5. Empty On The Inside
6. Sparrow's Fall
7. Glacial Pace
8. No Light Escapes (bonus track)
9. Vicious Muse
10. Veins And Veils
11. Coral Blue
12. Shame In The Way
13. On My Shield (bonus track)
14. Precipice
15. All We Love We Leave Behind
16. Runaway (bonus track)
17. Predatory Glow