Rise Records


A Loss For Words "Before It Caves"

Boston, MA's A Loss For Words come charging out of the gates with another full-length dose of infectious, modern, melodic pop punk with a touch of hardcore influences that could be recommended to fans of New Found Glory, A Day To Remember and Title Fight.

Track Listing:

1. Distance
2. Conquest Of Mistakes
3. Falling
4. All This Time
5. No Pioneer
6. 20 Block
7. No Merit To Envy
8. Eclipsed
9. The Kids Can't Lose
10. The Torch & The Name
11. Brace Yourself
12. Siesta Key
13. All Roads Lead Home