Fast Break! Records


Activate "Fuck The Man"

Activate is a Philadelphia, PA, thrash-core, party-band supergroup. Featuring Jeff Stess and Chuck Treece (McRad, Underdog, Bad Brains) with appearances by Joe Hardcore and Freddy Madball.

Track Listing:

1. Fisher Forever, Forever Fisher
2. Think Free
3. I Can't Breath!!
4. Not Forgot
5. War Inside My Head
6. Back Pedal
7. Pizza Party IIII
8. I Can't Breath (demo)
9. Death & Taxes (demo)
10. Not Forgot (demo)