Workshed Records


411 "The Side You Cannot See: Complete Discography 1990-1992"

The long-awaited discography LP by Orange County, CA's post-hardcore pioneers 411. Years ahead of their time musically and lyrically, these legends paved the way for countless southland melodic acts to follow. Fronted by Dan O'Mahony (No For An Answer, Carry Nation, Speak 714) with the tunes being laid down by Kevin Murphy (Farside, Headfirst), Josh Stanton (Farside) and Mario Rubalcaba (Rocket From The Crypt, OFF!, Earthless, The Black Heart Procession), this band represents the cream of the crop from an era never to be repeated. New pressing now available on white vinyl and limited to 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Under Fire
2. Those Homophobic (EP version)
3. Life Minus Me
4. Face The Flag
5. Blackout
6. This Isn't Me
7. Self Help
8. Destroy The Dream
9. The Naked Face
10. Those Homophobic (LP version)
11. Our Father
12. Show Me
13. Carnal Knowledge
14. Flesh
15. Mad At Myself
16. State Violence, State Control