Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Supine To Sit "Break Out Your Indicator"

Out of the ashes of Sleepytime Trio, Roadside Monument, and Pedro the Lion come Supine to Sit. After a year of writing and rehearsing, the band booked time at Seattle's Paradox studios and started working on what has become " Break Out Your Indicator," a musically complex yet melodically accessible collection of songs.

Track Listing:

1. That's Not A Spot
2. Bears (What's Up With That TB..)
3. Let's Be A Skate Team
4. Presidential Hair
5. Labs For Seals
6. Divine Or Not, A Seizure's A...
7. The Shape Of The Head
8. I Saved Latin