Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Sleepytime Trio "Memory Minus"

Sleepytime's sound brings to mind a vision of a world seen through the eyes of robots on the verge of malfunctioning and causing a world-wide upheaval. Sleepytime manages to control choas to an almost uncontrollable point. All the songs on the CD have been remixed and remastered for full throttle potential from your hi-fi. Sit down and fasten your seat belts for a ride that will take you beyond the known limits of mankind.

Track Listing:

1. Butter Scaryflies
2. Jesus Extract
3. Rock Candy
4. Like My Plain
5. Flake City
6. Your're Dead; Lava
7. All Ease
8. Lancing Organic
9. I'm Not A Spy
10. Dear Hands,
11. Onomatopoeia
12. Speak Again Twice
13. 30 Equals
14. All Ease Live
15. Jesus Extract Live
16. Lancing Organic Live
17. Like My Plain Live
18. Untitled Live
19. Rock Candy Live