Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Regents "Antietam After Party"

A stunning collective of DC hardcore/punk scene vets, Regents members include David NeSmith, Drew Ringo, Lukas Previn and Jason Hamacher. Their collective band credits are enough to stagger any '90s hardcore, punk and emo fan. These groups include Frodus, Battery, Sleepytime Trio, Thursday, Maximillian Colby and Men's Recovery Project. Vinyl version includes free download code.

Track Listing:

1. Please Feel Me Dear Human
2. Start To Beginning
3. Cron Job
4. Swell As Well
5. Night Soil
6. Listen To Sorry
7. Nothing To Water
8. Bowfingers
9. One More Move
10. Rest Insured