Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Pygmy Lush "Mount Hope"

Pygmy Lush, whose members have cut their teeth in some of Northern Virginia's most influential hardcore bands of the last decade including Pg.99, Majority Rule, Malady, City Of Caterpillar and Crestfallen, return with their much anticipated second full-length, "Mount Hope." The songs feel haunted and filled to the brim with a sense of abandon, only here they have put down their angst for introspection, traded their aggression for a slow grit. "Mount Hope" was recorded at GodCity Studio by Kurt Ballou (Converge) and mastered at Silver Sonya by TJ Lipple (Aloha).

Track Listing:

1. Asphalt
2. No Feeling
3. Dead Don't Pass
4. God Condition
5. Red Room Blues
6. Mount Hope (CD only bonus track)
7. Frozen Man
8. Hard To Swallow
9. Concrete Mountain (CD only bonus track)
10. Butch's Dream
11. Dreams Are Class
12. Tumor