Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Puff Pieces "4 Song 7""

In 2012, at the behest of Mike Andre, a reluctant Justin Moyer (E.D. Sedgwick/Supersystem) and Amanda Huron (Weed Tree/Caution Curves) were conscripted into helping Mike play and record some unrealized songs he had floating around. Based on their experiences in various now-defunct bands (Amanda and Mike in Vertebrates, and Mike and Justin in Antelope), and long-term involvement in DC's punk and noise scenes, Puff Pieces strives to destroy the bland hegemony of their city's condo-crazed culture with a mix of melody and nervous dissonance. This four song, limited 7" was recorded by Devin Ocampo (Medications/Faraquet) at his home studio in Washington, DC. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Psychological Test
2. New Nazis
3. Competition
4. Gimme Some