Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Pinebender "Working Nine To Wolf"

Pinebender's "Working Nine To Wolf" is its second release on Lovitt Records. The band has never sounded as powerful as they do on this, their heaviest, most straightforward recording to date. "Working Nine To Wolf" finds Pinebender at its most aggressive.

Track Listing:

1. Parade of Horribles
2. She Destroys The Light
3. Mask Tree
4. Polly Gray
5. Broadcast All Your Dreams
6. Get.Grasp.Have.
7. Decide On The Double Cross
8. Fifth And Last