Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Pinebender "The High Price Of Living Too Long With A Single Dream"

A forty-eight minute celebration of impossible designs, love lost and fond farewells to old vices and good friends. This debut from Chicago's Pinebender finds the band landing beautiful combinations. Heavy guitar cannonades are balanced with astute dynamics - quietude offsets bombast.

Track Listing:

1. Begin Here
2. Varsity
3. Let It Be
4. Peterson Home
5. Well-Calibrated Moral Commpass
6. Won't Be Long Now
7. For The Love Of Everything
8. Interested In Endings