Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Milemarker "Overseas"

Coming a decade after their last full-length release, "Overseas" is notable for being such a focused and cohesive effort. New members Lena Kilkka (synth, vocals) and Ezra Cale (drums) deepen the krautrock and electronic tendencies, pushing the sound in unexpected directions. Recorded in Berlin and Hamburg, Germany (where the band is now located), with Electrical Audio's Greg Norman (Russian Circles, Godspeed You Black Emperor!) behind the board, "Overseas" combines the confidence and swagger of a band that has grown up playing music together with the fresh ears and attitude of a brand new band. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Conditional Love
2. Untamed Ocean
3. Carrboro
4. The Dreamer
5. Blue Flag
6. Luxuria
7. Recognition
8. Uh Ah
9. Supercomputer
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods