Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Milemarker "Frigid Forms Sell"

Originally released by Lovitt Records in the year 2000, Milemarker's "Frigid Forms Sell" was the album that realized the band's potential and introduced them to a slew of new fans. Coming after two well-received but still musically embryonic albums, "Frigid Forms Sell" was a monumental, creative step forward, blowing many minds and breaking the mold of '90s hardcore. Lovitt Records is proud to re-release the vinyl version of this out-of-print, classic post-hardcore LP. LP includes a download of the entire album plus unreleased demos and is limited to 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Frigid Forms Sell You Warmth
2. Signal Froze
3. Sex Jam One: Sexual Machinery
4. Sex Jam Two: Insect Incest
5. Cryogenic Sleep
6. Industry For The Blind
7. Tundra
8. Internet Relay Chat With The Central Intelligence Agency
9. Server Error
10. Platinum