Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Haram "Drescher"

This is Haram's second full length and features the new expanded lineup. Few current acts can match the intensity and vibrancy of Haram. Unrelenting and forward, "Drescher" shows a group possessing a mature, tempered confidence that only comes with experience and do-it-yourself resolve.

Track Listing:

1. Drescher Clock
2. Mannequin
3. St. Feliu
4. Fever Sleep
5. M Greene
6. Centrum
7. Death Blues
8. Head Over Heart
9. Marbo Court