Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Fin Fang Foom "With The Gift Comes The Curse"

The forceful trio known as Fin Fang Foom present Texture, Structure, and The Condition of Moods as their versatile and challenging debut full-length. From murky to bright, calculating to mellow, dense to light, the North Carolina trio draws from an impressive palette to create a layered, tempered album.

Track Listing:

1. Jetties
2. In Harm's Way
3. Cruel And Unusual
4. Lifted
5. How To Make A Monster
6. Yesterday Doesn't Exist
7. Plastic Fangs
8. Instruments Of Fear
9. N.C. Blackout