Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Ben Davis "Charge It Up!"

"Charge It Up!," Ben Davis' third solo full-length (and the 14th album on which his solo work has appeared) is packed to the gills with the kind of frenetic, danceable, shoutable, undeniably beyond catchy hard pop that has flowed like a river of hot lava through his entire catalog. It is a tremendous, itch-scratching record that makes you jones to see Ben Davis & Co. live, ASAP. For fans of Rosebuds, Pinback, Ted Leo and Death Cab For Cutie.

Track Listing:

1. Charge It Up!
2. Precipiced
3. I Want U To Want 2
4. Robocoppin'
5. Machu Picchu (New Small Town)
6. Rincon Pio Sounds
7. The Aspirin Hotel
8. Hidden In You Window
9. Who Spilled Their Emo Dust?
10. The Adventure Of Regular
11. Rawls Around The Fountain
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods