Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Bats & Mice "s/t"

While not featuring any bats OR mice, this does have three of the four current members of Sleepytime Trio: Ben Davis (also of Milemarker), Dave Nesmith (also of The Rah Bras), and Jonathan Fuller (also of Engine Down). Unlike their other bands, this new endeavor seems to touch on a more relaxed and casual style of ambient indie rock, similar to Three Mile Pilot.

Track Listing:

1. This All Can Become Completely The Same
2. Your Myself
3. The Bridge Is Out (to Burn)