Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Auxes "Mehr! Mehr! Mehr!"

In 2012, the Auxes' third full-length, "More! More! More!," was released on Gunner Records as a 13-song album and on Lovitt Records as a 4-song 7" called "Mehr! Mehr! Mehr!," which includes a download of all 13 songs. Musically, the new songs have a stripped-down, aggressive, punk rock sound - fitting for a city where cop cars are routinely set on fire. Citing rough comparisons to Wipers, Hot Snakes, Agent Orange and pre-Rollins-era Black Flag, the reviews have been overwhelmingly positive. 7" includes a free download for the entire 13-song album "More! More! More!".

Track Listing:

1. More! More! More!
2. Bad Cats, Nine Lives
3. Only See When You Need To See
4. Dead End Problems
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods