Longshot Music


Emergency "1234"

When Vancouver, Canada's infamous Subway Thugs broke up, the members went on to form two new bands: The Lancasters (future members of Bishops Green) and Emergency. Originally released in 2004, this album has been out of print and in high demand for nearly 10 years now.

Track Listing:

1. What You Gonna Do?
2. Won't Tell You Again
3. Idol Generation
4. State Of Emergency
5. Don't Wanna Be Like You
6. Army Life
7. I Ain't Listening
8. Wasted Lives
9. New Town Animal
10. You
11. Teenage Fallout
12. Your Society