Bridge Nine Records


V/A "This Is Hardcore"

Bridge Nine has partnered up with This Is Hardcore Fest to release a limited-edition live LP. Thirteen bands were recorded live at the 2013 This Is Hardcore Fest in Philadelphia, PA and captured on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Defeater - Bastards
2. Blacklisted - Circuit Breaker
3. Modern Life Is War - John And Jimmy
4. Suicide File - Fuck Fox News
5. Ringworm - Justice Replaced By Revenge
6. Nails - God's Cold Hands/Absolute Control
7. Judge - Where It Went
8. Panic - Our Choice Is Made
9. Striking Distance - Tear It Down
10. Trapped Under Ice - Pleased To Meet You
11. Negative Approach - Ready To Fight
12. Boysetsfire - Closure
13. Wisdom In Chains - The Land Of Kings