Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Indecision Records


Zombie Apocalypse "This Is A Spark Of Life"

Million-mile-an-hour, horror-tinged hardcore played by members of Shai Hulud.

Track Listing:

1. Prologue: Forthcoming Apocalypse
2. Morti Viventi
3. Red Black And Blue
4. Dead In The Queue
5. Bastard Shit Bastard
6. Every Horror Every Day
7. This Day Is A Spark Of Life
8. Fill My Mouth With Dirt
9. March On To Victory
10. Epilogue: Legions Of Dead Prepare For War