Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Indecision Records


Manic Hispanic "The Recline Of Mexican Civilization"

Manic Hispanic came together in the early 1990s as part of a work release program. Members of Manic Hispanic have been in and are currently in Adolescents, Cadillac Tramps, D.I., The Grabbers, Punk Rock Karaoke, X-Members, 22 Jacks, Final Conflict, Agent Orange, and Death By Stereo. The sophomore album from Southern California's Manic Hispanic was originally released in 2001 as a CD only release which makes this the first pressing on vinyl. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Alberto's
2. Mexican Tar
3. Get Them Immigrated
4. Uncle Chato's Garden
5. Brown Man In O.C. Jail
6. If The Vatos Are United
7. Mommy's Little Cholo
8. Bored With You Esse
9. Rudy Cholo
10. Lynch The Landlord
11. Brown Girl
12. Tijuana Must Fall