Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Iodine Recordings


V/A "Ghost In The Gears"

Finally seeing the light of day, this compilation features rare versions of previously released songs or exclusive tracks: Cave In, Milhouse, Forty Days Rain, Garrison, That's All She Wrote, Converge, Daltonic, Zegota, Devola, HassanI Sabbah and the Holy Hand Grenades, Indecision, Jeromes Dream, Force Fed Glass, Catharsis, Guernica, Bastian, Dahmer, Good Clean Fun, and Love Power Electronics. The first release from Iodine Records.

Track Listing:

1. Cave In
2. Milhouse
3. Forty Days Rain
4. Garrison
5. That's All She Wrote
6. Converge
7. Daltonic
8. Zegota
9. Devola
10. Hassan I Sabbah And The Holy Hand Grenades
11. Indecision
12. Jeromes Dream
13. Force Fed Glass
14. Catharsis
15. Guernica
16. Bastain
17. Dahmer
18. Good Clean Fun
19. Love Power Electronics