Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Flatspot Records


V/A "The Extermination Vol: 2"

"The Extermination Vol: 2" compilation features tracks from Violent Situation, Downpresser, Mizery, Backtrack, No Repent, Angel Dust, Cruel Hand, Power Trip and Break Away. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 650 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Violent Situation - Far From
2. Downpresser - City Of Thieves
3. Mizery - Injustice 4 All
4. Backtrack - Never Believed
5. No Repent - Got No Choice
6. Angel Dust - Lonely Bones
7. Cruel Hand - Med Head
8. Power Trip - This World
9. Break Away - Regrets Made