Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Revelation Records


V/A "Revelation 100 "15 Year Retrospective of Rare Recordings"

Previously unreleased studio outakes, rare and hard to find recordings, and live songs from the Rev vault, dusted off and put on CD for you to hear. All your favorite Rev bands including Burn, Sense Field, Shai Hulud, Fastbreak, Quicksand, Garrison, Will Haven, Gorilla Biscuits, Shades Apart, Ignite, Himsa, By A Thread, Youth Of Today, The Movielife, Side By Side, Slipknot, Sick Of It All, Judas Factor, Farside and Judge.

Track Listing:

1. Burn / New Morality
2. Sense Field / Shady Day
3. Shai Hulud / He Who Says Farewell When The Road Darkens
4. Fastbreak / Behind
5. Quicksand / Dine Alone
6. Garrison / New Habits For Old Friends
7. Will Haven / Best One
8. Gorilla Biscuits / Do It Yourself
9. Shades Apart / Under The Sun
10. Ignite / You
11. Himsa / Tempest In Seconds
12. By A Thread / Tainted
13. Youth Of Today / One Night Stand
14. The Movielife / Fake Blood
15. Side By Side / Guilty
16. Slipknot / Some Friend
17. Sick Of It All / My Life
18. Judas Factor / Song 22
19. Farside / Dark
20. Judge / Holding On